top of page

North

Danny Anthrop

Lafayette Police

djanthrop@lafayette.in.gov

Thomas Kuhlenschmidt

Munster Police

tkuhlenscmidt@munster.org

Darren Compton

Allen County Sheriff's Dept

darren.compton@co.allen.in.us

Central

Brent Turner

Indiana State Police

bturner@isp.in.gov

Anthony "Lee" Wehrle

Delaware County Sheriff's Office

awehrle@co.delaware.in.us

Anthony "Scott" Teal

Montgomery County Sheriff's Office

anthony.teal@montgomerycounty.in.gov

Bryant Brooks

Monroe County Sheriff's Office

bbrooks@co.monroe.in.us

Mitch Corry

Hamilton County Sheriff's Office

Mitch.Corry@hamiltoncounty.in.gov

South

Nick Goller

Jasper Police

ngoller@jasperindiana.gov

Chad Toral

Evansville Police

ctoral@evansvillepolice.com

Kyle Campbell

Evansville Police

kcampbell@evansvillepolice.com

Carlyle Andry

Tell City Police

andry.tcpd@tellcity.in.gov

Mike Fisher

Knox County Sheriff's Office

mfisher4209@yahoo.com

Austin Arndt

Fishers Police

arndta@fishers.in.us

At Large

Jason Madison

Indiana State Police

jmadison@isp.in.gov

Ryan McClain

Hamilton County Sheriff's Office

ryan.mcclain@hamiltoncounty.in.gov

bottom of page